Puff Daddy Releases MMM Mixtape Featuring Lil Kim, Pusha T, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, More

User Rating

DIDDY drops an free album,MMM (Money Making Mitch), to celebrate his birthday.


01 Facts
02 Harlem [ft. Gizzle]
03 Help Me [ft. Sevyn]
04 Everyday [ft. Jadakiss, Styles P, and Pusha T]
05 Auction [ft. Lil Kim, King Los, and Styles P]
06 MMM [ft. Future and King Los]
07 All or Nothing [ft. French Montana and Wiz Khalifa]
08 Workin [ft. Big Sean and Travis Scott]
09 Happily Ever After
10 You Could Be My Lover [ft. Gizzle and Ty Dolla $ign]
11 Uptown [ft. Brucie B]
12 Money Ain’t a Problem [ft. French Montana]
13 Blow a Check [ft. French Montana and Zoey Dollaz]

  • tags

Related Posts

Got Something To Say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *